Meet the team that makes it happen. We bring together decades of experience. Valuable insight. Fresh perspectives. All we need now is you.

Interested in joining our team? 


Leadership Team

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Hathaway, CCIM, SIOR

Principal / President & CEO

jeff@hathawaygroup.com 

Stuart.jpg

Stuart S. Mackey, CCIM, SIOR

Principal / Executive Vice President 

smackey@hathawaygroup.com

John Hathaway.jpg

John Hathaway

Principal / Senior Vice President

jchathaway@hathawaygroup.com

 
 

Brokerage

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Hathaway, CCIM, SIOR

Principal / President & CEO

jeff@hathawaygroup.com    

 
John Hathaway.jpg

John Hathaway

Principal / Senior Vice President / Director of Office Brokerage

jchathaway@hathawaygroup.com

Stuart.jpg

Stuart S. Mackey, CCIM, SIOR

Principal / Executive Vice President / Director of Industrial Brokerage

smackey@hathawaygroup.com

Wes.jpg

Wes Martin

Vice President / Director of Retail Brokerage

wmartin@hathawaygroup.com

 
Ed.jpg

Ed Penick, Jr., CCIM

Senior Brokerage Associate

epenick@hathawaygroup.com

 
 

Property Management

Shelby.jpg

Shelby Carey, CPM

Commercial Property Manager

shelby@hathawaygroup.com

Stuart.jpg

Stuart S. Mackey, CCIM, SIOR

Principal / Executive Vice President / Director of Property Management

smackey@hathawaygroup.com

 
 

Operations

Will Moore.jpg

Will Moore

Operations Specialist   

 
Jeri.jpg

Jeri Rich

Senior Operations Specialist

jrich@hathawaygroup.com