Your Commercial Real Estate Experts

Meet the team that makes it happen. We bring together decades of experience. Valuable insight. Fresh perspectives. All we need now is you.

Interested in joining our team? 

Leadership Team

 Jeff Hathaway, CCIM, SIOR    President & CEO    501.978.4969  501.529.4969   jeff@hathawaygroup.com     

Jeff Hathaway, CCIM, SIOR

President & CEO

501.978.4969

501.529.4969

jeff@hathawaygroup.com    

 Stuart S. Mackey, CCIM, SIOR    Executive Vice President    501.978.4965  501.529.4965   smackey@hathawaygroup.com    

Stuart S. Mackey, CCIM, SIOR

Executive Vice President

501.978.4965

501.529.4965

smackey@hathawaygroup.com

 

 John Hathaway    Senior Vice President    501.978.4972  501.529.4972   jchathaway@hathawaygroup.com

John Hathaway

Senior Vice President

501.978.4972

501.529.4972

jchathaway@hathawaygroup.com

 Wes Martin    Vice President    501.978.4971  501.765.1585   wmartin@hathawaygroup.com

Wes Martin

Vice President

501.978.4971

501.765.1585

wmartin@hathawaygroup.com

 Stacey Moore    Director of Operations    501.529.4961    Cell  501.978.4961    Direct   smoore@hathawaygroup.com    

Stacey Moore

Director of Operations

501.529.4961    Cell

501.978.4961    Direct

smoore@hathawaygroup.com

 

 
 

Brokerage

 Jamie McLarty    Brokerage Associate    501.978.4973  501.951.1812   jmclarty@hathawaygroup.com

Jamie McLarty

Brokerage Associate

501.978.4973

501.951.1812

jmclarty@hathawaygroup.com

 Reed Billings    Brokerage Associate    501.978.4975  901.604.8690   reed@hathawaygroup.com

Reed Billings

Brokerage Associate

501.978.4975

901.604.8690

reed@hathawaygroup.com

 Ed Penick, Jr., CCIM    Senior Brokerage Associate    501.978.4964  501.690.1887   epenick@hathawaygroup.com

Ed Penick, Jr., CCIM

Senior Brokerage Associate

501.978.4964

501.690.1887

epenick@hathawaygroup.com

 Jim Hathaway      501.978.4968  501.680.2288   jimhathaway@hathawaygroup.com

Jim Hathaway    

501.978.4968

501.680.2288

jimhathaway@hathawaygroup.com

 
 

Property Management

 Martha Matthews Kirspel    Commercial Property Manager    501.779.5829    Cell  501.978.4979    Direct   martha@hathawaygroup.com    

Martha Matthews Kirspel

Commercial Property Manager

501.779.5829    Cell

501.978.4979    Direct

martha@hathawaygroup.com

 

 Shelby Carey, CPM    Commercial Property Manager    501.779.5827    Cell  501.978.4962    Direct   shelby@hathawaygroup.com       

Shelby Carey, CPM

Commercial Property Manager

501.779.5827    Cell

501.978.4962    Direct

shelby@hathawaygroup.com

 

 

 Tony Webster    Maintenance Engineer    501.978.4978    Work Order  501.663.5400    Main   maintenance@hathawaygroup.com    

Tony Webster

Maintenance Engineer

501.978.4978    Work Order

501.663.5400    Main

maintenance@hathawaygroup.com

 

 John Manasco, III    Maintenance Engineer    501.978.4978    Work Order  501.663.5400    Main   maintenance@hathawaygroup.com    

John Manasco, III

Maintenance Engineer

501.978.4978    Work Order

501.663.5400    Main

maintenance@hathawaygroup.com

 

 Floyd Adams    Maintenance Engineer    501.978.4978    Work Order  501.663.5400    Main   maintenance@hathawaygroup.com        

Floyd Adams

Maintenance Engineer

501.978.4978    Work Order

501.663.5400    Main

maintenance@hathawaygroup.com    

 

 
 

Operations

 Jeri Rich    Senior Operations Specialist    501.529.4967    Cell  501.978.4966    Direct   jrich@hathawaygroup.com

Jeri Rich

Senior Operations Specialist

501.529.4967    Cell

501.978.4966    Direct

jrich@hathawaygroup.com

 Dede Brockel    Accounting Manager    501.978.4974    Direct  501.663.5400    Main   dede@hathawaygroup.com        

Dede Brockel

Accounting Manager

501.978.4974    Direct

501.663.5400    Main

dede@hathawaygroup.com

 

 

 Will Moore    Operations Specialist     501.663.5400      

Will Moore

Operations Specialist

501.663.5400